Call Us Toll Free! (800) 825-5793

"World's Leading Large Ship Specialist"
Tom Baker, President — CruiseCenter

Holland America Line: 7-night Alaskan Inside Passage

Koningsdam, Volendam
ITINERARY: Vancouver, Inside Passage, Tracy Arm, Juneau, Skagway, Glacier Bay, Ketchikan, Inside Passage, Vancouver

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, April 29, 2023
from $784 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Volendam
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
from $784 per person
Select
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, May 13, 2023
from $834 per person
Select
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, May 20, 2023
from $884 per person
Select
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, June 3, 2023
from $984 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Volendam
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
from $884 per person
Select
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, June 24, 2023
from $1084 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Volendam
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
from $984 per person
Select
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, July 8, 2023
from $1084 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Volendam
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
from $984 per person
Select
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, July 29, 2023
from $1084 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Volendam
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
from $984 per person
Select
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, August 5, 2023
from $1084 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Volendam
Wednesday, August 16, 2023
from $984 per person
Select
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, August 26, 2023
from $884 per person
Select
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, September 2, 2023
from $884 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Volendam
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
from $784 per person
Select
7-night Alaskan Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Koningsdam
Saturday, September 9, 2023
from $884 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Inside Passage Cruise
Holland America Line – Volendam
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
from $784 per person
Select
Contact Information

CruiseCenter
4801 Woodway Suite 145-West
Houston, TX 77056

800-825-5793
 
2071690-50

Offer ID:
M24358

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

CruiseCenter

4801 Woodway Suite 145-West Houston, TX 77056

(800) 825-5793

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00pm (CST)

Travel Insurance

CruiseCenter recommends optional travel insurance that protects you in the event of having to cancel your trip avoiding travel vendor cancellation policies and more! Click here!