Call Us Toll Free! (800) 825-5793

"World's Leading Large Ship Specialist"
Tom Baker, President — CruiseCenter

American Cruise Lines: An American Revolution

Sail away on American waters aboard an intimate river cruise and discover just how inspiring a close-to-home vacation can be. With brand-new riverboats setting sail, and more on the way, American Cruise Line brings a contemporary sensibility among classic voyages.

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Lower Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Monday, December 20, 2021
from $5330 per person
Select
7-night Lower Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, February 18, 2022
from $4955 per person
Select
7-night Lower Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, March 4, 2022
from $4940 per person
Select
7-night Lower Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, April 1, 2022
from $5040 per person
Select
7-night Columbia and Snake Rivers Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Song
Sunday, May 15, 2022
from $5545 per person
Select
7-night Lower Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, May 20, 2022
from $5440 per person
Select
21-night Complete Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, June 10, 2022
from $13880 per person
Select
7-night Columbia and Snake Rivers Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Song
Sunday, June 12, 2022
from $5860 per person
Select
7-night Columbia and Snake Rivers Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Song
Sunday, July 17, 2022
from $6630 per person
Select
7-night Upper Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, July 29, 2022
from $5115 per person
Select
7-night Columbia and Snake Rivers Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Song
Sunday, August 21, 2022
from $5970 per person
Select
7-night Upper Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, August 26, 2022
from $4615 per person
Select
7-night Upper Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, September 9, 2022
from $5115 per person
Select
10-night Northwest Pioneers Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Song
Thursday, September 29, 2022
from $8650 per person
Select
7-night Upper Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, October 7, 2022
from $5115 per person
Select
14-night Grand Heartland Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, November 4, 2022
from $10840 per person
Select
7-night Lower Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Melody
Friday, December 2, 2022
from $5115 per person
Select
7-night Lower Mississippi River Cruise
American Cruise Lines – American Symphony
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
from $4915 per person
Select
Contact Information

CruiseCenter
4801 Woodway Suite 145-West
Houston, TX 77056

800-825-5793
 
2071690-50

Offer ID:
M23252

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

CruiseCenter

4801 Woodway Suite 145-West Houston, TX 77056

(800) 825-5793

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00pm (CST)

Travel Insurance

CruiseCenter recommends optional travel insurance that protects you in the event of having to cancel your trip avoiding travel vendor cancellation policies and more! Click here!