Call Us Toll Free! (800) 825-5793

"World's Leading Large Ship Specialist"
Tom Baker, President — CruiseCenter

Aqua Expeditions: Family Special

Book a group or family of three (3) or more guests and enjoy 25% savings off the total rack rate*

*Restrictions apply. Contact your travel advisor for complete details.

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, October 24, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Amazon River Explorer Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Monday, October 26, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Upriver Mekong Discovery Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
from $2835 per person
Select
4-night Downriver Mekong Explorer Cruise -High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, October 30, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, October 30, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Downriver Mekong Explorer Cruise -High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, October 30, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, October 30, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, October 31, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Amazon River Explorer Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Monday, November 2, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Downriver Mekong Discovery Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, November 6, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, November 6, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Upriver Mekong Explorer Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, November 6, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Upriver Mekong Explorer Cruise -High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, November 6, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, November 7, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Amazon River Explorer Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Monday, November 9, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Upriver Mekong Discovery Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
from $2835 per person
Select
4-night Downriver Mekong Explorer Cruise -High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, November 13, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, November 13, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, November 13, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Downriver Mekong Explorer Cruise -High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, November 13, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, November 14, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Amazon River Explorer Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Monday, November 16, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Downriver Mekong Discovery Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, November 20, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, November 20, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Upriver Mekong Explorer Cruise -High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, November 20, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Upriver Mekong Explorer Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, November 20, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, November 21, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Amazon River Explorer Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Monday, November 23, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Upriver Mekong Discovery Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
from $2835 per person
Select
4-night Downriver Mekong Explorer Cruise -High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, November 27, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Downriver Mekong Explorer Cruise -High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, November 27, 2020
CALL
Select
12-night Indonesia Limited Cross Destination Voyages
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, November 28, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Upriver Mekong Explorer Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, December 4, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Upriver Mekong Explorer Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, December 4, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Upriver Mekong Discovery Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Downriver Mekong Explorer Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, December 11, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Downriver Mekong Explorer Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, December 11, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, December 12, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Amazon River Explorer Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Monday, December 14, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Downriver Mekong Discovery Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Upriver Mekong Explorer Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, December 18, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Upriver Mekong Explorer Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, December 18, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, December 18, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, December 18, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, December 19, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Amazon River Explorer Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Monday, December 21, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Upriver Mekong Discovery Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, December 25, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Amazon River Expedition Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Friday, December 25, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Downriver Mekong Explorer Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, December 25, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Downriver Mekong Explorer Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Friday, December 25, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, December 26, 2020
CALL
Select
4-night Amazon River Explorer Cruise - High Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aria Amazon
Monday, December 28, 2020
CALL
Select
3-night Downriver Mekong Discovery Cruise - Low Water Season
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Mekong
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, January 2, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, January 9, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, January 16, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, January 23, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, January 30, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, February 6, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, February 13, 2021
CALL
Select
12-night Indonesia Limited Cross Destination Voyages
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, February 20, 2021
CALL
Select
12-night Indonesia Limited Cross Destination Voyages
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, March 6, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, April 24, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, May 1, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, May 8, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, May 15, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, May 22, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, May 29, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, June 12, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, June 19, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, June 26, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, July 3, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, July 10, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, July 17, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, July 24, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, July 31, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, August 7, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, August 14, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, August 21, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, August 28, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, September 4, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, September 11, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, September 18, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Bali - Komodo National Park Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, September 25, 2021
CALL
Select
12-night Indonesia Limited Cross Destination Voyages
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, October 2, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, October 16, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, October 23, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, October 30, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, November 6, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, November 13, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia Ambon & Spice Islands Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, November 20, 2021
CALL
Select
12-night Indonesia Limited Cross Destination Voyages
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, November 27, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, December 11, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, December 18, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Indonesia - Raja Ampat Cruise
Aqua Expeditions – Aqua Blu
Saturday, December 25, 2021
CALL
Select
Contact Information

CruiseCenter
4801 Woodway Suite 400W
Houston, TX 77056

800-825-5793
 
2071690-50

Offer ID:
M21945

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

CruiseCenter

4801 Woodway Suite 400W Houston, TX 77056

(800) 825-5793

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00pm (CST)

Travel Insurance

CruiseCenter recommends optional travel insurance that protects you in the event of having to cancel your trip avoiding travel vendor cancellation policies and more! Click here!