Call Us Toll Free! (800) 497-8799

"World's Leading Large Ship Specialist"
Tom Baker, President — CruiseCenter

Norwegian Cruise Line®: 7-Night Hawaii

Pride of America®

Itinerary:
Honolulu (Oahu), Lahaina (Maui - overnight) Hilo (island of Hawaii), Kailua-Kona, Nawiliwili (Kauai - overnight), Honolulu (Oahu)

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, March 23, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, April 27, 2019
from $1149 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, May 18, 2019
from $1399 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, June 8, 2019
from $1649 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, July 13, 2019
from $1649 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, July 27, 2019
from $1699 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, August 10, 2019
from $1749 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, August 24, 2019
from $1599 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, September 7, 2019
from $1699 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, September 21, 2019
from $1679 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, October 5, 2019
from $1699 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, October 19, 2019
from $1799 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, November 2, 2019
from $1599 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, November 30, 2019
from $1549 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, December 14, 2019
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, December 28, 2019
from $2399 per person
Select
Contact Information

CruiseCenter
4801 Woodway Suite 400W
Houston, TX 77056

800-825-5793
 
2071690-50

Offer ID:
M18727

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

CruiseCenter

4801 Woodway Suite 400W Houston, TX 77056

(800) 497-8799

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00pm (CST)

Travel Insurance

CruiseCenter recommends optional travel insurance that protects you in the event of having to cancel your trip avoiding travel vendor cancellation policies and more! Click here!

========!=========